This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Gold Probe Award Winners

Past Gold Probe Winners

Since 2000 AEA Only:

2022 Nelida Papadimitriou, CPE

2021 Michelle Weeks, RN, CPE

2020 Not presented due to COVID19

2019 Vickie Widmyer, CPE, OCE

2018 Bridgett Meggs, CPE

2017 Jaimee Bloom, CPE, LE

2016 Kelly Osterberger, CPE

2015 Mary Spivey-Just, CPE

2014 Stephanie Sheilds, CPE

2013 Patricia Dilorgi, LE, CPE

2012 Mary Kaye Johnson, CPE

2011 Lori Goldenberg

2010 Leslie Cody

2009 Linda Sammel, CPE

2008 Michelle O’Brien, CPE

2007 Jeannie Bush, CPE

2005 Rita Souza, CPE

2004 Sandra Jackson, CPE

2003 Susan L. McClain

2002 Pauline Pool

2001 Shelley Barouh PGA

(Note: ICPE and SCME stopped participating in the Ballet Gold Probe Award in 2000)


  • AEA Sally McAleer
  • SCME Robbin Arnold, CME


  • AEA Ronda Roten CPE
  • ICPE Carol Town
  • SCME Michele Williamson


  • AEA Leigh Henry, CPE
  • IGPE Yvette Parra, CPE
  • SCME Lauretta Wilson, CCE


  • AEA Claire Klenosky, CPE
  • IGPE Angela Flender
  • SCME Jill Britt, CCE


  • AEA Maria Alonge
  • IGPE Valerie Brown CPE
  • SCME Gaye Ann Washington CCE


  • AEA Barbara McClure
  • IGPE Stacey Elder
  • SCME Bina Aspen


Sign up

Subscribe to get special offers, free giveaways, and once-in-a-lifetime deals.

Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.


Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are $125 USD away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase